Event and Webinar Registration

An OCALI Pass is neccessary to register for the following events and webinars

  • If you already have an OCALI Pass, you can login here.
  • If you don't yet have an OCALI Pass, you can create one here.
  • If you already have an OCALI Pass but have forgotten your password, you can reset it here.

2017 BrailleNote Touch Introductory Workshop

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

[ Learn more ]


2017 BEST Duxbury Braille Translation Software Training - DBT 1

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - Wednesday, March 7, 2018

[ Learn more ]


2017 BEST Duxbury Braille Translation Software Training - DBT 2

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - Thursday, March 8, 2018

[ Learn more ]


2017 Deaf Learners with Autism Workshop

Friday, October 27, 2017

[ Learn more ]


2017 BEST MathType Software Training

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

[ Learn more ]


2017-18 Educational Identification Series

Monday, November 6, 2017 - Monday, February 5, 2018

[ Learn more ]


2017 BEST Transition Introduction to UEB

Friday, December 1, 2017

[ Learn more ]


2018 BEST JAWS / FOCUS / ElBraille Training

Friday, January 19, 2018

[ Learn more ]


2018 Using Microsoft Word to Produce Large Print

Thursday, February 1, 2018 - Friday, February 2, 2018

[ Learn more ]


2018 BEST Instructional Strategies for Math and Dealing with Nemeth in the UEB Context

Friday, February 23, 2018

[ Learn more ]