Event and Webinar Registration

An OCALI Pass is neccessary to register for the following events and webinars

  • If you already have an OCALI Pass, you can login here.
  • If you don't yet have an OCALI Pass, you can create one here.
  • If you already have an OCALI Pass but have forgotten your password, you can reset it here.

2017 Assistive Technology Family Conference

Saturday, May 6, 2017

[ Learn more ]


2017 Transformation Summit

Monday, May 22, 2017

[ Learn more ]


2017 BEST Basic Braille

Monday, June 12, 2017 - Thursday, June 15, 2017

[ Learn more ]


2017 BEST Basic Nemeth

Monday, June 19, 2017 - Thursday, June 22, 2017

[ Learn more ]


2017 BEST Advanced Braille

Monday, June 26, 2017 - Thursday, June 29, 2017

[ Learn more ]


2017 BEST Advanced Nemeth

Monday, July 10, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017

[ Learn more ]


2017 BEST 12-Week Blended Braille

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - Tuesday, October 17, 2017

[ Learn more ]


2017 BEST Scanning for Braille, Large Print, and Audio Training

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - Thursday, September 7, 2017

[ Learn more ]