Learn about OCALI

Contact OCALI


View Larger Map

Follow us on social media:
Facebook YouTube Twitter Instagram


Ohio Center for Autism and Low Incidence

OCALI Mailing Address:
470 Glenmont Avenue - Columbus OH 43214
866.886.2254 Toll Free (866. 88 OCALI)
614.410.0321 Main Business / 614.262.1070 Fax

OCALI Business Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm EST Monday-Friday

OCALI Summer Hours (June 5 - August 11): 8:00 am - 4:00 pm EST Monday-Friday

OCALI Holidays:

  • April 19, 2019
  • April 22, 2019
  • May 27, 2019
  • July 4, 2019
  • September 2, 2019
  • November 27–29, 2019
  • December 23–January 3, 2019
  • January 20, 2020
  • February 17, 2020
  • April 10, 2020
  • April 13, 2020
  • May 25, 2020

OCALI Staff Directory

Melissa Bacon
Director of Government Relations and Stakeholder Engagement, Office of Policy
614.410.1020
melissa_bacon@ocali.org
Jen Bavry
Program Director - Family and Community Outreach Center
614.410.0998
jennifer_bavry@ocali.org
Sue Beck
Project Coordinator - Realizing Employment First for Youth
sue_beck@ocali.org
Shawna Benson
Program Director - Teaching Diverse Learners Center
614.382.6904
shawna_benson@ocali.org
Amy Bixler Coffin
Program Director - Autism Center
614.410.0868
amy_bixler@ocali.org
Heather Bridgman
Regional Consultant
614.410.0343
heather_bridgman@ocali.org
Samantha Brown
OCALI Clearinghouse Librarian
614.410.0753
samantha_brown@ocali.org
Simon Buehrer
Conference / Events Manager
614.410.0995
simon_buehrer@ocali.org
Julie Burkhart
Administrative Professional - Lifespan Transitions and AT&AEM Center
614.410.0380
julie_burkhart@ocali.org
Denise Sawan Caruso
Consultant
614.410.0321
denise_sawan_caruso@ocali.org
Tamara Clinkscales
OCALI Customer Service / Diverse Learners Secretary
614.410.0648
tamara_clinkscales@ocali.org
Meledy Dawson
Early Childhood Consultant and Training Facilitator
614.401.4058
meledy_dawson@ocali.org
Starr Dobush
Transition and Adult Living Specialist
614.401.4057
starr_dobush@ocali.org
Chris Filler
Program Director - Lifespan Transitions Center
614.410.0993
chris_filler@ocali.org
Kim Finnerty
Fiscal and Operations Analyst
614.410.0700
kim_finnerty@ocali.org
Jody Fisher
Consultant
614.410.1031
jody_fisher@ocali.org
Mark Garrett
Lead Information Technology Specialist
614.410.1075
mark_garrett@ocali.org
Maggie Gons
Early Childhood Professional Development Manager
614.401.4054
maggie_gons@ocali.org
Mike Grace
Senior Director: Strategy, Operations, and Finance
614.410.1063
mike_grace@ocali.org
Daniel Gruber
Project Coordinator - Information and Data Management
614.410.1032
daniel_gruber@ocali.org
Shawn Henry
Executive Director
614.410.1009
shawn_henry@ocali.org
Hal Hixson
Senior Web Developer
614.410.0854
hal_hixson@ocali.org
Jill Hudson
Coordinator: National/State Partnerships and OCALICON
614.410.0701
jill_hudson@ocali.org
Kyle Knapp
Design Specialist
614.410.0321
kyle_knapp@ocali.org
Teresa Kobelt
Director, Strategy, Innovation, and Forecasting, Office of Policy
614.410.0381
teresa_kobelt@ocali.org
Cathy Kramer
Consultant
614.410.0321
cathy_kramer@ocali.org
Patt Krug
OCALI Administrative Professional
614.401.4049
patt_krug@ocali.org
Nicole LaGrasso
Web Content Manager
614.410.0321
nicole_lagrasso@ocali.org
Jeff Liffick
Web Content Assistant
614.401.4302
jeff_liffick@ocali.org
Laura Maddox
Program Director - Center for the Young Child
614.410.0321
laura_maddox@ocali.org
Carly McVey
Senior Director - Integrated Solutions and Project Management
Program Director - Autism Certification Center
614.410.0739
carly_mcvey@ocali.org
Alexander Miller
Event Specialist
614.401.4066
alexander_miller@ocali.org
Marika Nadel-LaMotta
Project Assistant - Information and Data Management
614.410.0752
org">marika_nadel-lamottali.org
Donna Owens
Consultant
donna_owens@ocali.org
Melody Painter
OCALI Family and Transition Secretary
614.410.0386
melody_painter@ocali.org
Johanna Pierce
Fiscal and Projects Coordinator
614.410.1049
johanna_pierce@ocali.org
Jan Rogers
Program Director - Assistive Technology & Accessible Educational Materials Center
614.410.0736
jan_rogers@ocali.org
Ron Rogers
Program Director - UDL Center
614.410.0644
ron_rogers@ocali.org
Mike Seemueller
Media / IT Specialist
614.410.1052
mike_seemueller@ocali.org
Larry Sexton
Information Technology Specialist
614.410.1067
larry_sexton@ocali.org
Laura Sfikas
Assistant to the Executive Director
614.410.1009
laura_sfikas@ocali.org
Julie Short
Regional Consultant
614.410.0996
julie_short@ocali.org
Sheila Smith
Senior Director: Research, Quality Assurance, and Program Impact
614.410.0338
sheila_smith@ocali.org
Wendy Szakacs
Regional Consultant
614.410.0997
wendy_szakacs@ocali.org
Nathan Ticknor
Business and Strategic Development Coordinator
614.401.2893
nathan_ticknor@ocali.org
Courtney Yantes
Event Specialist
614.410.0954
courtney_yantes@ocali.org
Kelli Yeagley
Community Engagement and Program Specialist
614.410.1074
kelli_yeagley@ocali.org