OCALI Pass | Login

Learn about OCALI > Contact OCALI

View Larger Map

Ohio Center for Autism and Low Incidence

OCALI Mailing Address:
470 Glenmont Avenue - Columbus OH 43214
866.886.2254 Toll Free (866. 88 OCALI)
614.410.0321 Main Business / 614.262.1070 Fax / 614.262.5989 TTY

OCALI Business Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm EST Monday-Friday

OCALI Summer Hours (June 10 - August 9): 8:00 am - 4:00 pm EST Monday-Friday

OCALI Holidays: April 18-21, 2014 (Spring Holiday) | May 26, 2014 (Memorial Day) | July 4, 2014 (Independence Day) | September 1, 2014 (Labor Day) | November 26, 2014 (In Lieu of Columbus Day) | November 27, 2014 (Thanksgiving Day) | November 28, 2014 (In Lieu of Veterans Day) | December 22 - 23, 2014 (Non-Contract Day) | December 24 - 25, 2014 (Winter Holiday) | December 26, 29 - 30, 2014 (Non-Contract Day) | December 31, 2014 (Winter Holiday) | January 1, 2015 (Winter Holiday) | January 19, 2015 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day) | February 16, 2015 (Presidents' Day) | April 3, 2015 (Spring Holiday) | April 6, 2015 (Non-Contract Day) | May 25, 2015 (Memorial Day)


OCALI Staff Directory

Kevin Aldridge
Program Director - Center for Systems Change
614.410.1020
kevin_aldridge@ocali.org
Sue Beck
Project Coordinator - Realizing Employment First for Youth
614.257.7625
sue_beck@ocali.org
Shawna Benson
Program Director - Teaching Diverse Learners Center
614.410.0321
shawna_benson@ocali.org
Amy Bixler Coffin
Program Director - Autism Center
614.410.0868
amy_bixler@ocali.org
Heather Bridgman
Regional Consultant
614.410.0343
heather_bridgman@ocali.org
Simon Buehrer
Conference / Events Manager
614.410.0995
simon_buehrer@ocali.org
Denise Sawan Caruso
Regional Consultant
614.410.0321
denise_sawan_caruso@ocali.org
Tamara Clinkscales
OCALI Project Executive Secretary
614.410.0648
tamara_clinkscales@ocali.org
Chris Filler
Program Director - Lifespan Transitions Center
614.410.0993
chris_filler@ocali.org
Kim Finnerty
Human Resources / Budget Analyst
614.410.0321
kim_finnerty@ocali.org
Mark Garrett
Lead Information Technology Specialist
614.410.1075
mark_garrett@ocali.org
Shawn Henry
Executive Director
614.410.9753
shawn_henry@ocali.org
Hal Hixson
Web Design / Publication Specialist
614.410.0854
hal_hixson@ocali.org
Jill Hudson
National, State, and Community Partnerships
614.410.0701
jill_hudson@ocali.org
Kyle Knapp
Design Specialist
614.410.0321
kyle_knapp@ocali.org
Vicki Knisely
OCALI Project Executive Secretary
614.410.0753
vicki_knisely@ocali.org
Nicole LaGrasso
Web Content Manager
614.410.0321
nicole_lagrasso@ocali.org
Laura Maddox
Program Director - Online Learning
614.410.0321
laura_maddox@ocali.org
Jeff McCormick
Program Director - Universal Design for Learning Center
614.410.0380
jeff_mccormick@ocali.org
Carly McVey
Project Consultant
614.915.6845
carly_mcvey@ocali.org
Brenda Smith Myles
Resident Scholar, Autism Leadership Development Consultant
614.410.0321
brenda_myles@ocali.org
Donna Owens
Program Director - Family Center
614.410.0381
donna_owens@ocali.org
Melody Painter
OCALI Project Executive Secretary
614.410.0386
melody_painter@ocali.org
Lara Palay
Senior Fellow - Center for Systems Change
614.410.1031
lara_palay@ocali.org
Jennifer Pollina
Assistant to the Executive Director
614.410.9753
jennifer_pollina@ocali.org
Jan Rogers
Program Director - Assistive Technology Center
614.410.0736
jan_rogers@ocali.org
Ron Rogers
Regional Consultant
614.410.0644
ron_rogers@ocali.org
Larry Sexton
Information Technology Specialist
614.410.1067
larry_sexton@ocali.org
Laura Sfikas
OCALI Project Executive Secretary
614.410.1009
laura_sfikas@ocali.org
Julie Short
Regional Consultant
614.410.0996
julie_short@ocali.org
Sheila Smith
Assistant Director
614.410.0338
sheila_smith@ocali.org
Wendy Szakacs
Regional Consultant
614.410.0997
wendy_szakacs@ocali.org
Courtney Yantes
Early Childhood Grants Coordinator
614.410.0701
courtney_yantes@ocali.org