OCALI Pass | Login

Learn about OCALI > Contact OCALI

View Larger Map

Ohio Center for Autism and Low Incidence

OCALI Mailing Address:
470 Glenmont Avenue - Columbus OH 43214
866.886.2254 Toll Free (866. 88 OCALI)
614.410.0321 Main Business / 614.262.1070 Fax / 614.262.5989 TTY

OCALI Business Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm EST Monday-Friday

OCALI Summer Hours (June 10 - August 9): 8:00 am - 4:00 pm EST Monday-Friday

OCALI Holidays: April 18-21, 2014 (Spring Holiday) | May 26, 2014 (Memorial Day) | July 4, 2014 (Independence Day) | September 1, 2014 (Labor Day) | November 26, 2014 (In Leiu of Columbus Day) | November 27, 2014 (Thanksgiving Day) | November 28, 2014 (In Lieu of Veterans Day) | December 22 - 23, 2014 (Non-Contract Day) | December 24 - 25, 2014 (Winter Holiday) | December 26, 29 - 30, 2014 (Non-Contract Day) | December 31, 2014 (Winter Holiday) | January 1, 2015 (Winter Holiday) | January 19, 2015 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day) | February 16, 2015 (Presidents' Day) | April 3, 2015 (Spring Holiday) | April 6, 2015 (Non-Contract Day) | May 25, 2015 (Memorial Day)


OCALI Staff Directory

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kevin Aldridge Program Director - Center for Systems Change 614.410.1020 kevin_aldridge@ocali.org
Sue Beck Project Coordinator - Realizing Employment First for Youth 614.257.7625 sue_beck@ocali.org
Shawna Benson Program Director - Teaching Diverse Learners Center 614.410.0321 shawna_benson@ocali.org
Amy Bixler Coffin Program Director - Autism Center 614.410.0868 amy_bixler@ocali.org
Heather Bridgman Regional Consultant 614.410.0343 heather_bridgman@ocali.org
Simon Buehrer Conference / Events Manager 614.410.0995 simon_buehrer@ocali.org
Denise Sawan Caruso Regional Consultant 614.410.0321 denise_sawan_caruso@ocali.org
Tamara Clinkscales OCALI Project Executive Secretary 614.410.0648 tamara_clinkscales@ocali.org
Chris Filler Program Director - Lifespan Transitions Center 614.410.0993 chris_filler@ocali.org
Kim Finnerty Human Resources / Budget Analyst 614.410.0321 kim_finnerty@ocali.org
Mark Garrett Lead Information Technology Specialist 614.410.1075 mark_garrett@ocali.org
Shawn Henry Executive Director 614.410.9753 shawn_henry@ocali.org
Hal Hixson Web Design / Publication Specialist 614.410.0854 hal_hixson@ocali.org
Jill Hudson National, State, and Community Partnerships 614.410.0701 jill_hudson@ocali.org
Kyle Knapp Design Specialist 614.410.0321 kyle_knapp@ocali.org
Vicki Knisely OCALI Project Executive Secretary 614.410.0753 vicki_knisely@ocali.org
Nicole LaGrasso Web Content Manager 614.410.0321 nicole_lagrasso@ocali.org
Laura Maddox Program Director - Online Learningr 614.410.0321 laura_maddox@ocali.org
Jeff McCormick Program Director - Universal Design for Learning Center 614.410.0380 jeff_mccormick@ocali.org
Carly McVey Project Consultant 614.915.6845 carly_mcvey@ocali.org
Brenda Smith Myles Resident Scholar, Autism Leadership Development Consultant 614.410.0321 brenda_myles@ocali.org
Donna Owens Program Director - Family Center 614.410.0381 donna_owens@ocali.org
Melody Painter OCALI Project Executive Secretary 614.410.0386 melody_painter@ocali.org
Lara Palay Senior Fellow - Center for Systems Change 614.410.1031 lara_palay@ocali.org
Jennifer Pollina Assistant to the Executive Director 614.410.9753 jennifer_pollina@ocali.org
Jan Rogers Program Director - Assistive Technology Center 614.410.0736 jan_rogers@ocali.org
Ron Rogers Regional Consultant 614.410.0644 ron_rogers@ocali.org
Larry Sexton Information Technology Specialist 614.410.1067 larry_sexton@ocali.org
Laura Sfikas OCALI Project Executive Secretary 614.410.1009 laura_sfikas@ocali.org
Julie Short Regional Consultant 614.410.0996 julie_short@ocali.org
Sheila Smith Assistant Director 614.410.0338 sheila_smith@ocali.org
Wendy Szakacs Regional Consultant 614.410.0997 wendy_szakacs@ocali.org
Courtney Yantes Early Childhood Grants Coordinator 614.410.0701 courtney_yantes@ocali.org