UDL Collaborative Directory


Nicole Herbert

SSTR1

Email: esclew_nh@sstr1.org

Phone: 419.720.8999 ext. 138

Josh Preece

SSTR2

Email: preece@sstr2.org

Phone: 440.324.5777 ext. 1133

Janet Kubasak

SSTR2

Email: kubasak@sstr2.org

Phone: 440.324.5777 ext. 112

Patti Porto

SSTR3

Email: patti.porto@esc-cc.org

Phone: 216.524.3000

Lindsay Slater

SSTR3

Email: Lindsay.slater@esc-cc.org

Phone: 216.524.3000

Steve Ramos

SSTR4

Email: sramos@sst4.org

Phone: 440.339.9859

Denise Malkovits

SSTR5

Email: denise.malkovits@sstr5.org

Phone: 330.533.8755 ext. 1015

Cherie Smith

SSTR6

Email: csmith@sst6.org

Phone: 419.739.0170

Barb Gentille Green

SSTR7

Email: bgentillegreen@ncoesc.net

Phone: 419.747.4808

Heidi Orvosh‐Kamenski

SSTR7

Email: hkamenski@ncoesc.org, hkamenski@ncoesc.net

Phone: 419.747.4808

Tracy Mail

SSTR8

Email: tracym@sst8.org

Phone: 330.929.6634 ext. 511265

Julie Weyandt

SSTR9

Email: JULIE.WEYANDT@email.sparcc.org

Phone: 330.492.8136 ext. 1470

Chris Wnoroski

SSTR9

Email: chris.wnoroski@email.sparcc.org

Phone: 330.492.8136 ext. 1325

Susan Seelig

SSTR10

Email: Susan.Seelig@mcesc.org

Phone: 937.236.9965

Cindy Eldridge

SSTR11

Email: cindy.eldridge@escco.org

Phone: 614.753.4689

Charles Tucker

SSTR12

Email: charles.tucker@mvesc.org

Phone: 740.439.9383 ext. 2304

Susan Siemer

SSTR12

Email: susan.siemer@mvesc.org

Phone: 740.439.9383 ext. 2306

Elizabeth Fessel

SSTR13

Email: elizabeth.fessel@hcesc.org

Phone: 513.674.4272

Linda Mead

SSTR14

Email: lmead@sst14.org

Phone: 937.393.1904 ext. 2137

Heather Kulin

SSTR15

Email: hkulin@sst15.org

Phone: 740.289.4171 ext. 64332

Lisa Schenkelberg

SSTR16

Email: lisa.schenkelberg@sst16.org

Phone: 740.797.0150

Ron Rogers

OCALI

Email: Ron_Rogers@ocali.org

Phone: 614.410.0644