UDL Collaborative Directory


Nicole Herbert

SSTR-1

Email: esclew_nh@sstr1.org

Phone: 419.720.8999 ext. 138

Jennifer L. Heim

SST-2

Email: heim@sstr2.org

Phone: 440.324.3137 ext. 1148

Patti Porto

SSTR-3

Email: patti.porto@esc-cc.org

Phone: 216.524.3000

Lindsay Slater

SSTR-3

Email: Lindsay.slater@esc-cc.org

Phone: 216.524.3000

Steve Ramos

SSTR-4

Email: sramos@sst4.org

Phone: 440.339.9859

Jaclyn DiSibio

SSTR-5

Email: jaclyn.s.disibio@sstr5.org

Phone: 330.533.8755

Cherie Smith

SSTR-6

Email: csmith@sst6.org

Phone: 419.739.0170

Heidi Orvosh‐Kamenski

SSTR-7

Email: hkamenski@ncoesc.org, hkamenski@ncoesc.net

Phone: 419.747.4808

Tracy Mail

SSTR-8

Email: tracym@sst8.org

Phone: 330.929.6634 ext. 511265

Colleen Kornish

SSTR-9

Email: colleen.kornish@apps.sparcc.org

Phone: 330.492.8136 ext. 1342

Julie Weyandt

SSTR-9

Email: JULIE.WEYANDT@email.sparcc.org

Phone: 330.492.8136 ext. 1470

Chris Wnoroski

SSTR-9

Email: chris.wnoroski@email.sparcc.org

Phone: 330.492.8136 ext. 1325

Susan Seelig

SSTR-10

Email: Susan.Seelig@mcesc.org

Phone: 937.236.9965

Cindy Eldridge

SSTR-11

Email: cindy.eldridge@escco.org

Phone: 614.753.4689

Susan Larson

SSTR-12

Email: susan.larson@mvesc.org

Phone: 740.704.4728

Susan Siemer

SSTR-12

Email: susan.siemer@mvesc.org

Phone: 740.439.9383 ext. 2306

Elizabeth Fessel

SSTR-13

Email: elizabeth.fessel@hcesc.org

Phone: 513.674.4272

Linda Mead

SSTR-14

Email: lmead@sst14.org

Phone: 937.393.1904 ext. 2112

Megan Trowbridge

SSTR-14

Email: mtrowbridge@sst14.org

Phone: 937.393.1904 ext. 2137

Mike McCoy

SSTR-15

Email: mmccoy@sst15.org

Phone: 740.289.4171 ext. 2225

Lisa Arthur

SSTR-16

Email: lisa.arthur@sst16.org

Phone: 740.797.0150

Ron Rogers

OCALI

Email: Ron_Rogers@ocali.org

Phone: 614.410.0644