UDL Collaborative Directory


Nicole Herbert

SSTR-1

Email: esclew_nh@sstr1.org

Phone: 419.720.8999 ext. 138

Jennifer L. Heim

SSTR-2

Email: heim@sstr2.org

Phone: 440.324.3137 ext. 1148

Patti Porto

SSTR-3

Email: patti.porto@escneo.org

Phone: 216.524.3000

Anne Zito

SSTR-3

Email: anne.zito@escneo.org

Phone: 216.524.3000

Ashley Girt

SSTR-4

Email: agirt@sst4.org

Phone: 330-348-9014

Jennifer Nelson

SSTR-4

Email: jnelson@sst4.org

Phone: 440-350-2563 ext. 753

Adam Klimas

SSTR-5

Email: Adam.Klimas@sstr5.org

Phone: 330.533.8755

Jane Sadinski

SSTR-5

Email: Jane.Sadinski@sstr5.org

Phone: 330.533.8777

Cherie Smith

SSTR-6

Email: csmith@sst6.org

Phone: 419.739.0170

Sarah McClusky

SSTR-7

Email: smcclusky@ncoesc.org

Phone: 419.747.4808

Mike Hebenthal

SSTR-7

Email: mhebenthal@ncoesc.org

Phone: 419.747.4808

Tracy Mail

SSTR-8

Email: tracym@sst8.org

Phone: 330.929.6634 ext. 511265

Colleen Kornish

SSTR-9

Email: colleen.kornish@sst9.org

Phone: 330.492.8136 ext. 1342

Tyler Keener

SSTR-9

Email: Tyler.keener@sst9.org

Phone: 330.492.8136 ext. ext. 1455

Susan Seelig

SSTR-10

Email: Susan.Seelig@mcesc.org

Phone: 937.236.9965

Eric Neal

SSTR-11

Email: eric.neal@escco.org

Phone: 614.327.6129

Susan Larson

SSTR-12

Email: susan.larson@sstregion12.org

Phone: 740.704.4728

Susan Siemer

SSTR-12

Email: susan.siemer@sstregion12.org

Phone: 740.439.9383 ext. 2306

Linda Mead

SSTR-14

Email: lmead@sst14.org

Phone: 937.393.1904 ext. 2112

Heather Mullenix

SSTR-14

Email: hmullenix@sst14.org

Phone: 937.393.1904 ext.  2113

Mike McCoy

SSTR-15

Email: mmccoy@sst15.org

Phone: 740.289.4171 ext. 2225

Lisa Arthur

SSTR-16

Email: lisa.arthur@sst16.org

Phone: 740.797.0150

Barb Gentille Green

Bexley City School District

Email: barb.gentillegreen@bexley.us  

Phone: 614-237-4309 Ext. 3237

Cindy Eldridge

ESCCO

Email: cindy.eldridge@escco.org

Phone: 614.753.4689

Heidi Orvosh‐Kamenski

Northern Buckeye Education Council

Email: orvosh.kamenski@nwoca.org

Phone: (419) 961-8903

Julie Weyandt 

Fairless Local School District 

julie. eyandt@fairless.sparcc.org 

330- 67-3577 ext. 1010

Sara Sadowski

The Office for Exceptional Children (OEC)

Email: Sara.Sadowski@education.ohio.gov

Phone: 614.582.5109

Sarah Buoni

The Office for Exceptional Children (OEC)

Email: Sarah.buoni@education.ohio.gov

Phone: 614.312.1782

Andrea Faulkner

The Office for Exceptional Children (OEC)

Email: ndrea.faulkner@education.ohio.gov

Phone: 614.466.2650

Megan Flowers

The Office for Exceptional Children (OEC)

Email: megan.flowers@education.ohio.gov

Phone: 614.752.6622

Ron Rogers

OCALI

Email: Ron_Rogers@ocali.org

Phone: 614.410.0644